Governor's Council of Economic Advisors


Click here to view a map showing member locations by county.

Governor Jeff Colyer, M.D (Chair)

Interim Secretary Bob North
Department of Commerce

Patti (Bossert) Mellard
Key Staffing
Services Sector
Dana Anderson
Services Sector
Richard (Rick) Berger
Berger Company & Atchinson Leather Products Co.
Services Sector
Alfred Botchway, Ph.D.
Xenometrics, LLC
Healthcare Sector
Ivan Crossland
Crossland Construction
Manufacturing Sector
David Dillon
Kroger Food (retired)
Services Sector
Kendal Grecian

Agriculture Sector
Mollie Hale Carter
Sunflower Bank
Financial Sector
Cliff Illig
Healthcare Sector
Larry Jones
J O Cattle Co.; Finney County Commissioner
Agriculture Sector
Patty Koehler
JR Custom Metals
Manufacturing Sector
Jim Lewis
L&L Enterprises
Services Sector
Steven Martens
NAI Martens
Services Sector
David Murfin
Murfin Drilling / Murfin, Inc.
Finance/Energy Sector
Gerry O' Shaughnessy
Lario Enterprises
Energy Sector
Bob Page
The University of Kansas Hospital
Healthcare Sector
Jerome (Jerry) Reilly
The Reilly Holding Company
Services Sector
Charles (Charlie) Tetrick
Walz Tetrick Advertising
Services Sector
Bob Wheeler
Hill's Pet Nutrition (retired)
Agriculture Sector

Economic Growth Cabinet Members

Governor Jeff Colyer, M.D.
Secretary Richard CarlsonDepartment of Transportation
Secretary Robin JennisonWildlife, Parks and Tourism
Interim Secretary Bob NorthDepartment of Commerce
Secretary Sam WilliamsDepartment of Revenue
Chuck AldersonDepartment of Commerce
Secretary Lana GordonDepartment of Labor
Secretary Jackie McClaskeyDepartment of Agriculture