Stay in touch:

Commission Members

promoting, supporting and expanding Kansas' creative industries

Print this page

Larry Meeker - Chair
Lake Quivira, KS

Jeremiah Enna
Merriam, KS

Philip Frangenberg
Wichita, KS

Abby Killingsworth
Goodland, KS

Aubrey Streit Krug
Salina, KS

Brittany Novotny
Pratt, KS

James Oliver JR
Pittsburg, KS

Henry Schwaller
Hays, KS

Toni Smith
Moscow, KS

Contact Us

Peter Jasso Director, Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission Email (785) 296-2178 LinkedIn

Growing Kansas

Receive the latest newsletter delivered straight to your inbox

Sign Up