Stay in touch:

Meet Our Team


Kansas: Central To Your Success

Print this page

LOCATE YOUR In-State Business & Community Development Offices CONTACT WITH COMMERCE’S INTERACTIVE MAP

Allen Anderson Atchison Barber Barton Bourbon Brown Butler Chase Chautauqua Cherokee Cheyenne Clark Clay Cloud Coffey Comanche Cowley Crawford Decatur Dickinson Doniphan Douglas Edwards Elk Ellis Ellsworth Finney Ford Franklin Geary Gove Graham Grant Gray Greeley Greenwood Hamilton Harper Harvey Haskell Hodgeman Jackson Jefferson Jewell Johnson Kearny Kingman Kiowa Labette Lane Leavenworth Lincoln Linn Logan Lyon Marion Marshall McPherson Meade Miami Mitchell Montgomery Morris Morton Nemaha Neosho Ness Norton Osage Osborne Ottawa Pawnee Phillips Pottawatomie Pratt Rawlins Reno Republic Rice Riley Rooks Rush Russell Saline Scott Sedgwick Seward Shawnee Sheridan Sherman Smith Stafford Stanton Stevens Sumner Thomas Trego Wabaunsee Wallace Washington Wichita Wilson Woodson Wyandotte


Northwest Region
James Foster
james.foster@ks.gov
(785) 443-3002

North Central Region
Dan Steffen
daniel.steffen@ks.gov
(785) 217-3252

Northeast Region
Salih Doughramaji
salih.doughramaji@ks.gov
(785) 633-8404

East Central Region
Monica Brede
monica.brede@ks.gov
(785) 230-5954

Southwest Region
Carol Meyer
carol.meyer@ks.gov
(620) 755-6738

South Central Region
Renee Lippincott
renee.lippincott@ks.gov
(620) 204-0855

Bob Fettke
robert.fettke@ks.gov
(316) 655-7055

Southeast Region
Barbara Anderson
barbara.anderson@ks.gov
(620) 717-5713

Craig VanWey
craig.vanwey@ks.gov
(785) 633-8407

Contact Us

Amy Selm Assistance Team Manager Email (785) 296-3074 LinkedIn

Susan NeuPoth Cadoret Director, Business & Community Development Email (785) 296-5298 LinkedIn

KEEP UP WITH KANSAS

Exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox

Sign Up