Stay in touch:

Meet Our Team


Kansas: Central To Your Success

Print this page

In-State Business & Community Development Offices

 

 

Printable Map

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Northwest Region
James Foster
james.foster@ks.gov
(785) 443-3002
North Central Region
Dan Steffen
daniel.steffen@ks.gov
(785) 217-3252
Northeast Region
Salih Doughramaji
salih.doughramaji@ks.gov
(785) 633-8404
East Central Region
Monica Brede
monica.brede@ks.gov
(785) 230-5954
Southwest Region
James Foster (interim)
james.foster@ks.gov
(785) 443-3002
South Central Region
Marle Canfield
marla.canfield@ks.gov
(785) 230-1025
Sedgwick County
Wiley Smith
wiley.smith@ks.gov
(785) 230-0841
Commerce Office
Amy Selm
Manager, Business Retention Team

amy.selm@ks.gov
(785) 296-3074
Southeast Region
Craig VanWey
craig.vanwey@ks.gov
(785) 633-8407

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Southeast Region
Barbara Anderson
barbara.anderson@ks.gov
(620) 717-5713
South Central Region
Renee Lippincott
renee.lippincott@ks.gov
(620) 204-0855

 

Contact Us

Amy Selm Assistance Team Manager Email (785) 296-3074 LinkedIn

KEEP UP WITH KANSAS

Exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox

Sign Up