Operations

Kansas Department of Commerce

Information Technology – IT

CONTACT

Jim Haugh, Chief Information Officer

785-296-8966

Jim.Haugh@ks.gov

CONTACT

Mike Vasquez, Technology Support Consultant

(785) 296-3593

Mike.Vasquez@ks.gov

CONTACT

Joe Torres, Technology Support Consultant

(785) 296-6156

Joe.Torres@ks.gov

CONTACT

Mike Armstrong, Technology Support Consultant

785-296-8512

Mike.Armstrong@ks.gov

CONTACT

Jason Inman, Technology Support Consultant

785-291-3294

Jason.Inman@ks.gov

CONTACT

Jennifer Lucas-Brown, Business Systems Analyst

785-296-7456

Jennifer.LucasBrown@ks.gov

Department of Commerce Facility Team

CONTACT

Danny Decker, Physical Plant Supervisor Senior

(785) 296-6294

Danny.Decker@ks.gov

CONTACT

Melissa Pugh, Storekeeper

785-296-6022

Melissa.L.Pugh@ks.gov

Want to learn more about the Kansas Department of Commerce?