Community Development

Kansas Department of Commerce

Kayla Savage

Director of Community Development

(785) 296-5929 kayla.savage@ks.gov

Stanley Adams

Broadband Program Manager

(785) 207-9005 Stanley.Adams@ks.gov

Barbara Anderson

Southeast Region Project Manager

(620) 717-5713 Barbara.Anderson@ks.gov

Peter Jasso

Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission Director

(785) 296-2178 Peter.Jasso@ks.gov

Renee Lippincott

South Central Region Project Manager

(620) 204-0855 Renee.Lippincott@ks.gov

Jillian Love

Main Street Program Manager & BOTA Liaison

(785) 296-1356 Jillian.L.Love@ks.gov

Scott Sewell

Main Street Program Director

(785) 296-7288 Scott.Sewell@ks.gov

Want to learn more about the Kansas Department of Commerce?