Community Development

Kansas Department of Commerce

Kayla Savage

Director of Community Development

(785) 296-5929

Stanley Adams

Director, Office of Broadband Development

(785) 207-9005

Peter Jasso

Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission Director

(785) 296-2178

Renee Lippincott

South Central Region Project Manager

(620) 204-0855

Jillian Love

Main Street Program Manager & BOTA Liaison

(785) 296-1356

Scott Sewell

Main Street Program Director

(785) 296-7288

Melinda Stanley

Broadband Acceleration Grant Program Manager

(785) 213-7312

Kate Van Steenhuyse

KCAIC Chief Programs Officer


Want to learn more about the Kansas Department of Commerce?