Skip Navigation
 

Menu

Business Regions Made in Kansas Our Department Publications Initiatives & Incentives Transparency Database Notices Contact
Back
Back

Tourism Division

Kansas Department of Commerce

Kelsey Tully

Agritourism Manager

785-230-4299 Kelsey.Tully@ks.gov

Lisa Hecker

Byways and Signage Manager

785-230-5609 Lisa.Hecker@ks.gov

Hunter Feyerherm

Website and Database Manager

785-230-9952 hunter.feyerherm@ks.gov

Kelli Orender

Industry Relations Manager

785-213-7420 kelli.orender@ks.gov

Jordan Roemerman

Marketing Manager

785-338-6066 jordan.roemerman@ks.gov

Colby Sharples-Terry

PR & Communications Manager

785-230-4888 colby.sharplesterry@ks.gov

Andrea Etzel

Publications Manager

785-213-0126 andrea.etzel@ks.gov

Jaimee Salalac

Administrative Specialist

(785) 296-8478 jaimee.salalac@ks.gov

Taylor Hartshorn

Fiscal & Research Manager

785-249-0182 taylor.hartshorn@ks.gov

Mona Carver

Travel Information Centers Manager

(785) 899-6695 mona.carver@ks.gov

Bridgette Jobe

Director

785-250-8253 bridgette.jobe@ks.gov