Tourism Division

Kansas Department of Commerce

Kelli Orender

Industry Relations Manager

(785) 296-4922 kelli.orender@ks.gov

Jordan Roemerman

Marketing Manager

(785) 296-5403 jordan.roemerman@ks.gov

Colby Sharples-Terry

PR & Communications Manager

(785) 296-6292 colby.sharplesterry@ks.gov

Andrea Etzel

Publications Manager

(785) 296-7091 andrea.etzel@ks.gov

Jaimee Salalac

Administrative Specialist

(785) 296-8478 jaimee.salalac@ks.gov

Taylor Hartshorn

Fiscal & Research Manager

(786) 296-8951 taylor.hartshorn@ks.gov

Mona Carver

Travel Information Centers Manager

(785) 899-6695 mona.carver@ks.gov

Bridgette Jobe

Director

(785) 296-3870 bridgette.jobe@ks.gov