Stay in touch:
View all posts

International Consultants

April 2, 2019

Armada Executive  Intelligence

Chris Kuehl, Managing Director

P.O. Box 733, Lawrence, Kansas 66044 United States

(816) 304-3017

chris.kuehl@armadaci.com

www.armada-intel.com

 

Consular Corps of Greater Kansas City

Serra Gino, Secretary General

13220 Metcalf, Suite 320, Overland Park, KS 66213-2812 United States

(816) 374-3200

Gino.Serra@BryanCave.com

Promote and foster goodwill and cooperation between its members’ countries and the United States Partners, Honorary consuls are appointed to assist and report to career consuls – typically consuls general – in providing consular representation in a geographic area covered by the appointing career consul. All career and honorary consuls are accredited by the U.S. Department of State in accordance with the terms of the Vienna Convention on Consular Relations

 

InterMark3 Inc./IBNewsmag

Frederick L. Baehner, President

6655 Troost Ave., Kansas City, MO 64131 United States

(816) 616-7779

(816) 2472-0509

fbaehner@intermark3.com

www.ibnewsmag.com

Export business development consulting to identify and qualify international distributors/sales reps in countries throughout the world. Includes original business intelligence, marketing strategies, trade show assistance, and other services in support of those offered by the KDC trade office.

 

International Risk Consultants

Mark Isern

15602 W. 144th. St. Olathe , KS. 66062,

(913) 353-9006

misern@irc-group.com

www.irc-group.com

Trade Credit Insurance-Mitigation of trade receivable risk, provide support in trade credit insurance, political risk insurance and credit information services,  Domestic and international trade capital finance solutions, International Risk Management Partners, public market offerings from EXIM Bank and the SBA as well as a very extensive ,  Private U.S. and oversees insurance companies.

 

iSi Environmental

Gary T. Mason, CEO

215 S Laura, Wichita, Kansas 67211 United States

(316) 264-7050

GMason@iSiEnvironmental.com

Help navigating compliance issues and regulations , Environmental and safety risks consultation and facility support

iSi Environmental

Marc Mason, Business Development

215 S Laura, Wichita, Kansas 67211 United States

(316) 264-7050

mmason@iSiEnvironmental.com

www.iSiEnvironmental.com

Help navigating compliance issues and regulations , Environmental and safety risks consultation and facility support

 

Kansas Global Trade Services

Karyn Page, President / CEO

800 East 1st Street, Suite 200, Wichita,  Kansas 67202 United States

(316) 264-5982

page@kansasglobal.org

www.kansasglobal.org

Kansas Global is a full service, non-profit trade consulting firm dedicated to helping Kansas businesses grow in a global economy. Kansas Global also manages special programs to  increase export opportunities. Global Air-Cap China Program, ExportNow Kansas , Global Cities Initiative, a joint project of Brookings and JPMorgan Chase

 

Kennedy and Coe, LLC

David Burger, Principal

1605 N Waterfront Pkwy., Suite 200, Wichita,  Kansas 67206 United States

(316) 685-0222

(316) 685-1868

burger@kcoe.com

www.kcoe.com

 

MAMTC

Mark Chalfant, CEO

10550 Barkley, Suite 116, Overland Park, Kansas 66212 United States

(913) 649-4333

(785) 537-2244

Mchalfant@mamtc.com

www.mamtc.com

Accelerate profitable growth by developing & improving products, technologies, processes and people ,  Manufacturing consulting, Works with regional partners to deliver workforce training to current, new and potential employees , Deliver workforce training to current, new and potential employees

 

Professional Engineering Consultants

Nicholas Smith, Analytics Manager

303 S Topeka, Wichita, Kansas 67202 United States

(316) 262-2691

(316) 262-3003

Nick.Smith@pec1.com

www.pec1.com

Contact Us

For media inquiries, contact Dena Sattler.

Email (785)296-3351