CDBG Program Grant Administrators

CDBG Program Administrator Interactive Map

CDBG Program Administrator Areas

Area #1North West KansasCheyenne, Decatur, Ellis, Gove, Graham, Logan, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Russell, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego and Wallace.
Area #2North CentralClay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, Marshall, Mitchell, Ottawa, Republic, Saline and Washington.
Area #3North EastAtchison, Brown, Chase, Doniphan, Douglas, Franklin, Geary, Jackson, Jefferson, Leavenworth, Lyon, Miami, Morris, Nemaha, Osage, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, and Wyandotte.
Area #4South WestBarber, Barton, Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Kiowa, Lane, Meade, Morton, Ness, Pawnee, Pratt, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens and Wichita.
Area #5South CentralButler, Chautauqua, Cowley, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, McPherson, Marion, Reno, Rice, Sedgwick and Sumner.
Area #6South EastAllen, Anderson, Bourbon, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Labette, Linn, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson and Woodson.

Additional Resources

2015 Census LMI Data
2022 General Application Requirements
2022 General CDBG Program Guidelines
CDBG Proposed Changes Public Hearing – March 2021
Resource Library
Sample Request for Proposals (RFP) and RFQ Notices

Kayla Savage, Director, Community Development Division

(785) 296-5929