Legal Department

Kansas Department of Commerce

CONTACT

Bob North, Chief Counsel

(785) 296-1913

Robert.North@ks.gov

CONTACT

Amber Cabrera, Attorney

785-296-0135

Amber.Cabrera@ks.gov

CONTACT

,

CONTACT

,

CONTACT

Wendi Lucero, Public Service Administrator

(785) 296-6007

Wendi.Lucero@ks.gov

CONTACT

Elizabeth Katsbulas, Senior Administrative Specialist

785-296-6411

Elizabeth.A.Katsbulas@ks.gov

Regulatory Compliance

CONTACT

John Ybarra, Compliance Auditor

(785) 296-5092

John.Ybarra@ks.gov

CONTACT

Jessica Henry, Program Consultant

(785) 296-2534

Jessica.Henry@ks.gov

CONTACT

Chad E. Hagedorn, Compliance Monitor

785-296-5014

Chad.E.Hagedorn@ks.gov

CONTACT

Karen Farrell, Program Consultant

(785) 368-6643

Karen.Farrell@ks.gov

Athletic Boxing Commissioner

CONTACT

Adam Roorbach, Athletic Boxing Commissioner

(785) 296-0596

Adam.Roorbach@ks.gov

CONTACT

Alejandra Prieto, Assistant Boxing Commission

785-368-6643

Alejandra.Prieto@ks.gov

Human Resources

CONTACT

Sandy Brown, Director of Human Resources

785-296-6742

Sandra.Brown@ks.gov

CONTACT

Lisa Smith, Human Resource Professional

785-291-3068

Lisa.A.Smith@ks.gov

CONTACT

Angela Krahe, Human Resource Professional

785-291-3568

Angie.Krahe@ks.gov

Facilities

CONTACT

Danny Decker, Physical Plant Supervisor Senior

(785) 296-6294

Danny.Decker@ks.gov

CONTACT

Melissa Pugh, Storekeeper

785-296-6022

Melissa.L.Pugh@ks.gov

Want to learn more about the Kansas Department of Commerce?