In-state Business Development

Kansas Department of Commerce

Craig VanWey

Manager, In-State Business Development Team, Southeast Region

(785) 633-8407 Craig.VanWey@ks.gov

Monica Brede

In-State Business Development Project Manager, Kansas City Metro & East Central Region

(785) 230-5954 Monica.Brede@ks.gov

Jonathan Clayton

Director of Economic Recovery

620-615-2409 Jonathan.Clayton@ks.gov

Chris Frederick

In-State Business Development Project Manager, Northwest Region

(620) 290-7492 christian.frederick@ks.gov

Marla Canfield

In-State Business Development Project Manager, South Central Region

(785) 230-1025 Marla.Canfield@ks.gov

Wiley Smith

In-State Business Development Project Manager, Wichita Metro Region

(785) 230-0841 Wiley.Smith@ks.gov

Tim Zimmerman

In-State Business Development Project Manager, North Central Region

(785) 259-2630 tim.zimmerman@ks.gov

Sam Perrey

In-State Business Development Project Manager, Northeast Region

(785) 530-9043 sam.perrey@ks.gov