In-state Business Development

Kansas Department of Commerce

Craig VanWey

Manager, In-state Business Development Team

(785) 633-8407 Craig.VanWey@ks.gov

Monica Brede

East Central Region Project Manager

(785) 230-5954 Monica.Brede@ks.gov

Marla Canfield

South Central Region Project Manager

(785) 230-1025 Marla.Canfield@ks.gov

Wiley Smith

Sedgwick County Project Manager

(785) 230-0841 Wiley.Smith@ks.gov

Jonathan Clayton

Southwest Region Project Manager

(620) 615-2409 Jonathan.Clayton@ks.gov

Tim Zimmerman

North Central Regional Project Manager

(785) 217-3252 tim.zimmerman@ks.gov

Sam Perrey

Northeast Region Project Manager

(785) 506-7477 sam.perrey@ks.gov

Chris Frederick

Northwest Region Project Manager

(620) 290-7492 christian.frederick@ks.gov

Want to learn more about the Kansas Department of Commerce?