Skip Navigation
 

Menu

Business Regions Made in Kansas Our Department Publications Initiatives & Incentives Transparency Database Notices Contact
Back
Back

In-state Business Development

Kansas Department of Commerce

Craig VanWey

Manager, In-State Business Development

(785) 633-8407 Craig.VanWey@ks.gov

Emily Cisneros

In-State Business Development Project Manager, Kansas City Metro & East Central Region

785-230-5954 Emily.Cisneros@ks.gov

Linette Miller

In-State Business Development Project Manager – Southwest Region

785-530-9043 Linette.Miller@ks.gov

Craig VanWey

Manager, In-State Business Development Team, Southeast Region

(785) 633-8407 Craig.VanWey@ks.gov

Marla Canfield

In-State Business Development Project Manager, South Central Region

(785) 230-1025 Marla.Canfield@ks.gov

Wiley Smith

In-State Business Development Project Manager, Wichita Metro Region

(785) 230-0841 Wiley.Smith@ks.gov

Tim Zimmerman

In-State Business Development Project Manager, North Central Region

(785) 259-2630 tim.zimmerman@ks.gov

Craig VanWey

Northeast Region Project Manager

(785) 633-8407 Craig.VanWey@ks.gov

Vernon Hurd

In-State Business Development Project Manager – Northwest Region

(785) 289-3970 vernon.hurd@ks.gov