Stay in touch:

KS Touring Artist Roster


promoting, supporting and expanding Kansas' creative industries

Print this page

KS Touring Artist Roster

To apply for a spot on the roster, visit the Kansas Touring Roster Inclusion Application at http://kansascaic.submittable.com.
Download: Touring Roster Inclusion Guidelines

Next deadline for inclusion to be announced

Classical Music

Konza Wind Quartet | Manhattan | suemax@ksu.edu
Lyric Arts Trio | Lenexa | elena@lyricartstrio.com
NAVO Inc. | Lawrence | vmathieu@ku.edu
Opera Kansas | Wichita | operakansas@gmail.com
The Sunflower Trio | North Newton | info@sunflowertrio.com
WC String Quartet | Peabody | susan66866@gmail.com
Erin Wood | Lawrence | kansasharpist@gmail.com

Jazz Music

Christopher Burnett  | Leavenworth | chris@burnettmusic.biz
Doug Talley Quartet | Lenexa | doug@dougtalley.com
River Cow Orchestra | Lenexa | brentbowman@hotmail.com
Queen Bey | Lawrence | ladybeyblythe@gmail.com

Traditional and Acoustic Music

Alferd Packer Memorial String Band | Lawrence | alferdpackerband@gmail.com
Amado Espinoza | Overland Park | amadoespinoza@gmail.com
Jeff Davidson | Eureka | jeff@jeffdavidsonmusic.com
Poke Salad Orchestra  | Fairway | kwerts@kc.rr.com
Erin Mae Music | Wichita | Erin.Dulcimer@gmail.com
Lem Sheppard | Pittsburg | lemshep@yahoo.com
Spencer & Rains | Lawrence | lawrencefiddler@gmail.com
Julie Sutton | Winfield | juliesuttonmusic@mac.com
Kelly Werts | Fairway | kwerts@kc.rr.com

Modern Music

Carswell & Hope | Lawrence | carswellandhope@gmail.com
Maria The Mexican | Lawrence | pinetop89@icloud.com
Von Hansen | Wichita | von@vonhansenmusic.com 

Dance and Movement

Maura Garcia Dance  | Lawrence | mauragarciadance@gmail.com

Literary Arts

Annette Hope Billings | Topeka | anetfullofhope@gmail.com
Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg | Lawrence | carynmirriamgoldberg@gmail.com
Ron Wilson | Manhattan | ron@ronscowboypoetry.com

Storytelling

Rosie Best-Cutrer | Topeka | rcutrer2@cox.net
Priscilla Howe | Kansas City | priscilla@priscillahowe.com

Theatre

Wichita Children's Theatre  | Wichita | office@wctdc.org

Performance

Laughing Matters | Mission | laughing@leslieandjay.com
Richard Renner | Lawrence | rrenner@vodvill.com

Visual Arts

Christopher S. Gulick  | Wichita | info@christophergulick.com
April D. Lemon  | Holton | MorethanLemons@yahoo.com
Dave Loewenstein | Lawrence | dloewenstein@hotmail.com
Erika R. Nelson  | Lucas | info@worldslargestthings.com
Angela Pickman | Lawrence | angela@ruralpearl.com

Contact Us

Peter Jasso Director, Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission Email (785) 296-2178 LinkedIn

KEEP UP WITH KANSAS

Exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox

Sign Up