Stay in touch:

KS Touring Artist Roster


Print this page

To apply for a spot on the roster, visit the Kansas Touring Roster Inclusion Application at http://kansascaic.submittable.com.
Download: Touring Roster Inclusion Guidelines

Next deadline for inclusion: Fall 2019

Classical Music

Ad Astra Quartet | Manhattan | tkerstet@ksu.edu
The Konza Winds | Manhattan | suemax@ksu.edu
Lyric Arts Trio | Lenexa | elena@lyricartstrio.com
NAVO Inc. | Lawrence | vmathieu@ku.edu
Opera Kansas | Wichita | operakansas@gmail.com
The Sunflower Trio | North Newton | info@sunflowertrio.com
WC String Quartet | Peabody | susan66866@gmail.com
Erin Wood | Peabody | kansasharpist@gmail.com
Reena Berger Natenberg | Leawood | reena@reenabergernatenberg.com

Jazz Music

Christopher Burnett  | Leavenworth  | management@burnettmusic.com
Doug Talley Quartet  | Lenexa  | doug@dougtalley.com
River Cow Orchestra  | Lenexa  | brentbowman@hotmail.com
Queen Bey | Lawrence  | ladybeyblythe@gmail.com

Traditional and Acoustic Music

Amado Espinoza  | Overland Park  | amadoespinoza@gmail.com
Jeff Davidson and The Trail Riders Band  | Eureka  | jeff@jeffdavidsonmusic.com
Poke Salad Orchestra  | Fairway  | kwerts@kc.rr.com
Spencer & Rains | Lawrence  | lawrencefiddler@gmail.com
Erin Mae Music  | Wichita  | Erin.Dulcimer@gmail.com
Julie Sutton Music  | Winfield  | juliesuttonmusic@mac.com
Kelly Werts  | Fairway  | kwerts@kc.rr.com

Modern Music

Carswell & Hope  | Lawrence  | carswellandhope@gmail.com
Maria The Mexican  | Lawrence  | al.berman.mgt@gmail.com
Von Hansen | Wichita | von@vonhansenmusic.com 

Dance and Movement

Maura Garcia Dance  | Lawrence | mauragarciadance@gmail.com

Literary Arts

Annette Hope Billings  | Topeka  | anetfullofhope@gmail.com
Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg  | Lawrence  | carynmirriamgoldberg@gmail.com
Ron Wilson  | Manhattan | ron@ronscowboypoetry.com

Storytelling

Priscilla Howe  | Kansas City  | priscilla@priscillahowe.com
Rosie Best-Cutrer  | Topeka  | rcutrer2@cox.net

Performance

Jay & Leslie's Laughing Matters  | Mission  | laughing@leslieandjay.com
Richard Renner  | Lawrence  | rrenner@vodvill.com

Visual Arts

Angela Pickman  | Lawrence | angela@ruralpearl.com
April D. Lemon  | Holton  | MorethanLemons@yahoo.com
Erika R. Nelson  | Lucas  | info@worldslargestthings.com
Dave Loewenstein | Lawrence | dloewenstein@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Peter Jasso Director, Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission Email (785) 296-2178 LinkedIn